Ota yhteyttä

RTO Sähkö Oy

Y-tunnus:
3086692-1

Postiosoitteet:
Teletie 4
96100 ROVANIEMI

Metallimiehenkatu 1
95450 TORNIO

Voudintie 8
90400 OULU

Puhelinnumero:
040 834 4684

Laskutusosoitteet:
RTO Sähkö Oy
3086692-1
PL 100 
80020 Kollektor Scan

Verkkolaskuosoite 003730866921
Verkkolaskuoperaattori Maventa Oy
Operaattoritunnus 003721291126

Tarjouspyyntö



 

Henkilökunta

Juha Kaarretkoski

toimitusjohtaja
juha.kaarretkoski@rtosahko.fi
040 834 4684

Jukka Juuma

työnjohtaja
jukka.juuma@rtosahko.fi
0400 691 167

Toni Javarus

työnjohtaja
toni.javarus@rtosahko.fi
044 410 3714

Toni Maijala

aluejohtaja Tornio
toni.maijala@rtosahko.fi
044 410 3721

Jukka-Pekka Tyni

työnjohtaja
jukka-pekka.tyni@rtosahko.fi
040 572 5786

Jesse Suanto

aluejohtaja Oulu
jesse.suanto@rtosahko.fi
040 485 3331

Markus Karppinen

työnjohtaja
markus.karppinen@rtosahko.fi
040 630 9750

Kaarina Kemppainen

talous 
kaarina.kemppainen@rtosahko.fi
0400 162 055

Oili Annala

sähköpiirtäjä 
oili.annala@rtosahko.fi
0400 276 005